Chicago CROP Hunger Walk

Contact Us

2020 CHICAGO CROP HUNGER WALK PLANNING TEAM

Email: chicagocrop@gmail.com

773-255-2197

Postal Address:

1218 W Addison St

Chicago, IL 60613-3819

Sign Up for Chicago CROP Walk  twitterlogo.pngJoin Us on FacebookJoin Us on Instagram


*Jon Skogen, CWS Sr. Community Engagement Specialist

Illinois Region Office

1218 W Addison St

Chicago, IL 60613-3819

Holy Trinity Lutheran Church

Cell: 847-476-0791 Work: 630-200-4571

Email: jskogen@cwsglobal.org


*Gail Angel, Chair

Promotions/Education Team Leader

Eden United Church of Christ

Cell: 773-255-2197 Home: 773-907-8595

Email: avanteangel@aol.com

 

*Charlie Gunn, Treasurer and Website/Social Media Maintenance

Third Unitarian Church

Cell: 312-927-8563

Email: chicagogunn@netscape.net

Email: treasurerchicagocrop@gmail.com

Postal Address:

1218 W Addison St

Chicago, IL 60613-3819


*Will Leon, Site Liaison

First Immanuel Lutheran Chicago

1124 S Ashland Ave 60607

will.leon@gmail.com


Denise Conway

2nd Presbyterian Church

Email: conway1632@yahoo.com


Grace Radzik, Education

Ambassador, Lakeview Pantry

www.lakeviewpantry.org

Email: grace@lakeviewpantry.org

 

Joe Fong, Logistics

Fourth Presbyterian Church

Email: jfidcms@earthlink.net


Rev. Ben Adams

Holy Trinity Lutheran Church and

South Loop Lutheran/Episcopal Campus Ministry

Cell: 312-545-1976

Email: slcmpastor@gmail.com

 

Fran Horn, Recruitment

St. James Episcopal Cathedral

f-horn@northwestern.edu

  

Felice Johnson, Walk Day Food

Winners Circle Christian Church

fjohnson@csa.canon.com

 Linda Wygant, Lead Recruitment

Chicago Presbytery and Grace Seeds Ministry

graceseedsministry@gmail.com

Bridget Harris
A Just Harvest
byharris46@gmail.com

Aretha Reed

First Immanuel Lutheran Chicago

1124 S Ashland Ave 60607

arethareed@aol.com


Rev. Gary Cox

Santa Teresa de Avila Episcopal Church

Calvary Lutheran Church

gary-cox@lycos.com

September 2020

Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      

Join CWS on

Facebook TwitterYouTube

CWS Homepage | Regional Office Toll-free 888.CWS.CROP

Church World Service works with partners to eradicate hunger and poverty and to promote peace and justice around the world.

Recognized as one of America's Most Efficient Charities, Church World Service has earned an A rating from the American Institute of Philanthropy
and was named one of the Top 100 Highly Rated Charities by GiveSpot.com.

Powered by Movable Type Pro