Chicago CROP Hunger Walk

Contact Us

2018 CHICAGO CROP HUNGER WALK PLANNING TEAM

Sign Up for Chicago CROP Walk  twitterlogo.pngJoin Us on FacebookJoin Us on Instagram


*Jon Skogen, CWS Sr. Community Engagement Specialist

Illinois Region Office

1218 W Addison St

Chicago, IL 60613-3819

Holy Trinity Lutheran Church

Cell: 847-476-0791 Work: 630-200-4571

Email: jskogen@cwsglobal.org

 

*Wanda Jackson, Coordinator

Morgan Park United Methodist Church 

Email: chicagocrop@gmail.com

773-609-0036

Postal Address:

1218 W Addison St

Chicago, IL 60613-3819

 

*Gail Angel, Chair

Promotions/Education Team Leader

Eden United Church of Christ

Cell: 773-255-2197 Home: 773-907-8595

Email: avanteangel@aol.com

 

*Sara Trumm, Treasurer

Lutheran School of Theology's Center of Christian-Muslim Engagement for Peace and Justice

Work: 773-256-0708

Email: treasurerchicagocrop@gmail.com

Postal Address:

1218 W Addison St

Chicago, IL 60613-3819

 

*Rev. Ben Adams, Social Media Communications

Holy Trinity Lutheran Church and

South Loop Lutheran/Episcopal Campus Ministry

Cell: 312-545-1976

Email: slcmpastor@gmail.com


*Charlie Gunn, Website Design/Maintenance

Wellington United Church of Christ

Cell: 312-927-8563

Email: chicagogunn@netscape.net


*Howard Tiffen, Business Sponsor

2nd Presbyterian Church

Email: htiffen@gmail.com


Denise Conway, Site Liaison

2nd Presbyterian Church

312-388-0442

Email: conway1632@yahoo.com

 

Mayra Avila, Marketing

United Credit Union

773-843-9491

mavila@unitedcreditunion.com,


Maria Travis, Marketing

United Credit Union

773-843-9491

mtravis@unitedcreditunion.com


Tom Valenti, Education

Ambassador, Lakeview Pantry

www.lakeviewpantry.org

Email: tpv@valentilaw.com

 

Joe Fong, Logistics

Fourth Presbyterian Church

Cell: 312-434-2831

Email: jfidcms@earthlink.net

 

Brian Twohig

Thrivent Financial

Pilgrim Lutheran Church

Work: 773-715-2069

Email: brian.twohig@thrivent.com

 

Lynne Gunn, Walk Day Registration

Wellington United Church of Christ

Cell: 312-671-8563 Home: 312-243-8563

Email: lynne.climb@gmail.com

 

Fran Horn, Recruitment

St. James Episcopal Cathedral

815-291-8867

f-horn@northwestern.edu

  

Felice Johnson, Walk Day Food

Winners Circle Christian Church

773-320-9956

fjohnson@csa.canon.com

 Linda Wygant, Lead Recruitment

Chicago Presbytery and Grace Seeds Ministry

773-495-7865

graceseedsministry@gmail.com

DeJuan Johnson, Data Manager
Morgan Park United Methodist Church

Bridget Harris
A Just Harvest
(773) 563-4244
byharris46@gmail.com

December 2018

Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          

Join CWS on

Facebook TwitterYouTube

CWS Homepage | Regional Office Toll-free 888.CWS.CROP

Church World Service works with partners to eradicate hunger and poverty and to promote peace and justice around the world.

Recognized as one of America's Most Efficient Charities, Church World Service has earned an A rating from the American Institute of Philanthropy
and was named one of the Top 100 Highly Rated Charities by GiveSpot.com.

Powered by Movable Type Pro