Chicago CROP Hunger Walk

Contact Us

2022 CHICAGO CROP HUNGER WALK PLANNING TEAM

Join Us!

Email: chicagocrop@gmail.com

773-434-9783

Postal Address:

1218 W Addison St

Chicago, IL 60613-3819

Sign Up for Chicago CROP Walk  twitterlogo.pngJoin Us on FacebookJoin Us on Instagram


Jessica Christensen, CWS Community Engagement Specialist

Illinois Region Office

1218 W Addison St

Chicago, IL 60613-3819

Holy Trinity Lutheran Church

Work: 872-215-0031

Email: jchristensen@cwsglobal.org


Rev. Gary Cox, Co-Chair

Santa Teresa de Avila Episcopal Church

Calvary Lutheran Church

gary-cox@lycos.com


Nicole Schall-Plotner, Co-Chair

St. John's Episcopal Church

Business Sponsorships and Volunteer Coordinator

nicole_schall@hotmail.com


 Charlie Gunn, Treasurer and Website Maintenance

Third Unitarian Church

Email: chicagogunn@netscape.net 

Email: treasurerchicagocrop@gmail.com

Postal Address:

1218 W Addison St

Chicago, IL 60613-3819


Julie Kimani, Asst. Treasurer, Sponsorships, & Promotions


Will Leon, Site Liaison and Social Media

First Immanuel Lutheran Chicago

1124 S Ashland Ave 60607

will.leon@gmail.com


Gail Angel, Past Chair

Promotions/Education Team Leader

Eden United Church of Christ

Email: avanteangel@aol.com


Denise Conway and Vicki Reynolds

2nd Presbyterian Church

Email: conway1632@yahoo.com


Wanda Norris, Education

Ambassador, Our Kids, Our Responsibility (O. K. O. R.)

o.k.o.r.wecare@gmail.com

 

Joe Fong, Logistics

Fourth Presbyterian Church

Email: jfidcms@earthlink.net


Fran Horn, Recruitment

St. James Episcopal Cathedral

f-horn@northwestern.edu

  

Felice Johnson, Walk Day Food

Winners Circle Christian Church

fjohnson@csa.canon.com

 Linda Wygant, Lead Recruitment

Chicago Presbytery and Grace Seeds Ministry

graceseedsministry@gmail.com

Bridget Harris
A Just Harvest
byharris46@gmail.com


Rochelle Smith and Vivian Lambert

Maple Park United Methodist Church

11705 S Elizabeth St.

rochellesmitho@yahoo.com


Liz Kohlbeck

St. Chrysostom's Episcopal Church

1424 N Dearborn St

info@saintc.org

August 2022

Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      

Join CWS on

Facebook TwitterYouTube

CWS Homepage | Regional Office Toll-free 888.CWS.CROP

Church World Service works with partners to eradicate hunger and poverty and to promote peace and justice around the world.

Recognized as one of America's Most Efficient Charities, Church World Service has earned an A rating from the American Institute of Philanthropy
and was named one of the Top 100 Highly Rated Charities by GiveSpot.com.

Powered by Movable Type Pro